Fuck.

Varför ska jag alltid bli så jävla sentimental på kvällarna för?


Here I am on the phone again and awkward silence is on the other end.
I used to know the sound of a smile in your voice.
But right now all I feel is the pain of fighting, starting up again.

All the things we talk about, you know they stay on my mind.
All the things we laugh about, they'll bring us through it every time.

Some say that time changes, best friends can become strangers.
But I don't want that, no not for you,

if you just stay with me we can make it through.


Fan. Jag saknar dig så sjukt jävla mycket att det bara gör ont i mig hela tiden.
Fan. Fanfanfan.
Snart har det gått ett halvår.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0