Min drömjulklapp.

I don't want a lot for christmas, there is just one thing I need.
I don't care about the presents underneath the christmas tree.

I just want you for my own, more than you could ever know.
Make my wish come true.
All I want for christmas is you.

I don't want a lot for christmas, there is just one thing I need.
And I don't care about the presents underneath the christmas tree.

I don't need to hang my stocking there upon the fireplace.
Santa Claus won't make me happy with a toy on christmas day.

I just want you for my own, more than you could ever know.
Make my wish come true.
All I want for christmas is you.

I won't ask for much this christmas, I won't even wish for snow.
I just wanna keep on waiting underneath the mistletoe.

I won't make a list and send it to the North Pole for St. Nick.
I won't even stay awake to hear those magic reindeer click.

Cause I just want you here tonight holding onto me so tight.
What more can I do?
Oh baby, all I want for christmas is you.

All the lights are shining so brightly everywhere.
And the sound of childrens' laughter fills the air.
And everyone is singing,
I hear those sleigh bells ringing.
Santa won't you bring me the one I really need?
Won't you please bring my baby to me?

I don't want a lot for christmas, this is all I'm asking for.
I just wanna see my baby standing right outside my door.

I just want you for my own, more than you could ever know.
Make my wish come true.
Baby, all I want for christmas is you.

All I want for christmas is you, baby !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0