*****

Men ja, texten är bitchig, men den stämmer så jävla bra, så lev med det!

Hey! Hey! You! You! I don't like your girlfriend!
No way! No way! I think you need a new one.
Hey! Hey! You! You! I could be your girlfriend.

Hey! Hey! You! You! I know that you like me.
No way! No way! You know, it's not a secret.
Hey! Hey! You! You! I want to be your girlfriend!

You're so fine, I want you mine, you're so delicious.
I think about ya all the time, you're so addictive.
Don't you know what I could do to make you feel alright?
Don't pretend I think you know I'm damn precious.
And, hell yeah, I'm the motherfucking princess!
I can tell you like me too and you know I'm right.

She's like so whatever,
and you could do so much better.
I think we should get together now.
And that's what everyone's talking about!

Hey! Hey! You! You! I don't like your girlfriend!
No way! No way! I think you need a new one.
Hey! Hey! You! You! I could be your girlfriend.

Hey! Hey! You! You! I know that you like me.
No way! No way! You know, it's not a secret.
Hey! Hey! You! You! I want to be your girlfriend!

I can see the way, I see the way you look at me.
And even when you look away I know you think of me.
I know you talk about me all the time again and again.
So come over here, tell me what I want to hear.
Better yet, make your girlfriend disappear!
I don’t want to hear you say her name ever again!

Cause she's like so whatever,
and she could do so much better.
I think we should get together now.
And that's what everyone's talking about!

Hey! Hey! You! You! I don't like your girlfriend!
No way! No way! I think you need a new one.
Hey! Hey! You! You! I could be your girlfriend.

Hey! Hey! You! You! I know that you like me.
No way! No way! You know, it's not a secret.
Hey! Hey! You! You! I want to be your girlfriend!

In a second you'll be wrapped around my finger.
Cause I can, cause I can do it better.
There's no other, so when's it gonna sink in?
She's so stupid, what the hell were you thinking?!

In a second you'll be wrapped around my finger.
Cause I can, cause I can do it better.
There's no other, so when's it gonna sink in?
She's so stupid, what the hell were you thinking?!

Hey! Hey! You! You! I don't like your girlfriend!
No way! No way! I think you need a new one.
Hey! Hey! You! You! I could be your girlfriend.

Hey! Hey! You! You! I know that you like me.
No way! No way! You know, it's not a secret.
Hey! Hey! You! You! I want to be your girlfriend!

Hey! Hey! You! You! I don't like your girlfriend!
No way! No way! I think you need a new one.
Hey! Hey! You! You! I could be your girlfriend.

Hey! Hey! You! You! I know that you like me.
No way! No way! You know, it's not a secret.
Hey! Hey! You! You! I want to be your girlfriend!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0